My way to Fatherhood… and other stuff

Happy Birthday Noa & Maya!

One year!

Noa and Maya are one year old today! I can’t believe it!

Exactly one year ago I was in a tuktuk when Ronen called me and said that Neeta had to go into an emergency c-section.
I remember I was nervous, scared. I realized that this is finally actually happening! We’re becoming fathers! (OMG!!!)

Shortly after, we reached Red Car nursery and found our precious darlings Noa and Maya in plastic trays on the table.

Well if you’re here then you probably read the rest so…

I just want to use this opportunity to say that in the past year our lives have turned upside down. We gave up a lot of things we used to do, and started being parents. But it’s worth it.

Noa and Maya, we love you so much and we are so happy you came into our lives. We cannot imagine our lives without you! Happy first birthday little wonders! First of many happy days!

* I’ll write another post about the celebration as my internet connection on the PC is not working well and writing this post on my iPhone is hell :)

Comments on: "Happy Birthday Noa & Maya!" (2)

  1. Dears… I you know… my baby Boy will celebrate his first Birth Day soon. Certainly, It is the most amazing thing in the world… I cannot remember my life before him!!!
    I wish you all, many many years of happiness, health and Joy

Leave a Reply

